Schützenverein Hinte
 
   
   
   
 
Vorstand  
 
 
 
  Vorstand 2020  
     
   
 
    Vorsitzender:
Hermann Boom
Hinte, Brückstr. 33
04925-9259669
hermann.boom@gmx.de
  Stv. Vorsitzender:
Albert Weerda
Hinte, Johannisbeerweg 4
04925-9256320
weerda@hotmail.de
 
 
 
Schriftführerin:
Silvia Schrand

Hinte, Kanalstr. 1
04925-925812
silvia.schrand@web.de
Kassierer:
Ippe Reuss

Hinte, Kanalstr. 19
04925-1813
Ippe.Reuss@t-online.de
 
 
 
  Platzmeister:
Stefan Klaassen
Hinte, Bahnhofstr. 17
04925/990284
stefanklaassen@aol.com

  Sportleiter:
Bernhard Paul jun.

Hinte, Alter Heerweg 16
04925-1046
Bernhard.paul3@ewe.net
 
 
 
Festwartin:
Hannelore Werker

Hinte, Großer Sielweg 4
04925-2896
hannelorewerker@gmx.de
Jugendsportleiter
Gottlieb Poelmeyer
Weberstr. 4, 26759 Hinte, 04925/9396463 Gottlieb.Poelmeyer@ewe.net
 
 
 
  OSB Vorstand